Term Dates 2018/2019

Little Stars Term Dates

2018 / 2019


Spring Term 2019

Term starts –Wednesday 5thSeptember – (Monday 3rd – setting up day, & Tuesday 4th teacher training day)

Half term – Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November (2 weeks)

Term ends Thursday 20th December (Friday 21st – cleaning day)

Please note there will be one further teacher training day in the first term for the whole staff team to attend a training course together, we will endeavour to arrange this on a Friday.


Summer Term 2019

Term starts – Tuesday 8th January (Monday 7th January – teacher training day)

Half term – Monday 18thFebruary to Friday 22rd February

Term ends – Thursday 11thApril (Friday 12thApril – cleaning day)


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts – Tuesday 30th April (Monday 29thApril – teacher training day)

Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Friday 14th June – Teacher training day

Term ends Thursday 18th July (Friday 19th cleaning day)